To Demonstrate the Relative Bioavailability of Atenolol Tablets, 100 mg
A Comparative Bioavailability Study of Atenolol Tablets, 100 mg
A Comparative Bioavailability Study of Atenolol Tablets, 100 mg
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
28
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
November 2000
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
November 2000
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2000
Actual (reported)To demonstrate the relative bioavailability of atenolol tablets, 100 mg.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
November 2000
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
November 2000
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
November 2000
Actual (reported)November 2000
Actual (reported)July 24, 2009
Actual (reported)July 27, 2009
Actual (reported)Bioequivalence based on AUC and Cmax
20 days
Atenolol 100 mg Tablets (Geneva Pharmaceutical, Inc.)
Atenolol (Tenormin) 100 mg Tablets Zeneca (Astra Zeneca Pharmaceutical)
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Ronald Goldwater, M.D.
PharmaKinetics Laboratories Inc.
28 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
July 24, 2009
First Posted
July 27, 2009
Study Start
November 2000
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
To Demonstrate the Relative Bioavailability Study of Ramipril 10 mg Capsules Under Non-Fasting Conditions
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
November 2000
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2000
Actual (reported)Last Updated
March 28, 2017
Record last verified: 2009-07
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: