PinPointe FootLaser for the Treatment of Onychomycosis
Multi-Center Trial: Evaluation of PinPointe FootLaser Treatment for Infected Toenails (Onychomycosis)
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
134
2 countries
4
Study Start
June 2009
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
November 2010
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2010
Actual (reported)To evaluate the safety and efficacy of the PathoLase FootLaser treatment of infected toenails.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
November 2010
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
June 2009
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
July 7, 2009
Actual (reported)July 9, 2009
Actual (reported)November 2010
Actual (reported)November 2010
Actual (reported)April 9, 2013
Actual (reported)Nail Bed Clearing
Change in amount of clear nail over time.
48 weeks
Mycology
48 weeks
Subjects with both great toes infected. Right/left randomized to treatment / no treatment
Medical laser
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Rochester Laser Center
Rochester, New York, 14617, United States
Endeavor Clinical Trials, PA
San Antonio, Texas, 78229, United States
Dermatology Associates
Seattle, Washington, 98101, United States
Mediprobe Research Inc
London, Ontario, N5X 2P1, Canada
David M Harris, PhD
PathoLase, Inc.
Bernard Goffe, MD
Dermatology Associates
134 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
July 7, 2009
First Posted
July 9, 2009
Study Start
June 2009
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Efficacy and Safety of Two Treatment Regimens of Topical MOB015 in Adults With Distal Subungual Onychomycosis
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
November 2010
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2010
Actual (reported)Last Updated
April 9, 2013
Results First Posted
April 9, 2013
Record last verified: 2010-11
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: