Sponsor study identifier
interventional
36
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
October 1998
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
October 1998
Actual (reported)Study Completion
October 1998
Actual (reported)To Demonstrate the Relative Bioavailability of Bupropion HCI 100 mg Tablets under Fasting Conditions.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
October 1998
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 1998
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
October 1998
Actual (reported)October 1998
Actual (reported)April 16, 2009
Actual (reported)April 17, 2009
Actual (reported)Bioequivalence based on AUC and Cmax
29 days
Bupropion HCl 100 mg Tablets (Invamed Inc.)
Wellbutrin 100 mg Tablets (Glaxo Wellcome)
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Jameel Razack, M.D.
Pharma Medica Research, Inc.
36 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
April 16, 2009
First Posted
April 17, 2009
Study Start
October 1998
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
October 1998
Actual (reported)Study Completion
October 1998
Actual (reported)Last Updated
March 29, 2017
Record last verified: 2009-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: