Sponsor study identifier
observational
2,636
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
October 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
May 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
May 2008
Actual (reported)The purpose of this study is to describe the use of pain treatments in Taiwan, the demographics, clinical characteristics of patients requiring pain treatments, current treatments, outcomes of treatments and the reasons for changing pain medication during treatment.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
May 2008
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
May 2008
Actual (reported)May 2008
Actual (reported)October 10, 2008
Actual (reported)October 13, 2008
Actual (reported)To describe effective use of pain medications, describe demographics, clinical characteristics of patients requiring pain treatments, current treatments, outcomes of treatments and the reasons for changing pain medication during treatment in Taiwan
60 days
Pain Relief Rating Scale
60 days
Sleeping quality Assessment
60 days
Global Assessments (Patient/Investigator)
60 days
Observational pain control study
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Outpatients; Patients must have pain, previously treated with and without medication and have a VAS (Visual analogue scale) score recorded at the enrolment time; Patient must have a VAS score \>4
Johnson & Johnson Taiwan, Ltd. Clinical Trial
Johnson & Johnson Taiwan Ltd
2,636 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
October 10, 2008
First Posted
October 13, 2008
Study Start
October 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Auditory Evoked Potentials and Experimental Pain
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
May 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
May 2008
Actual (reported)Last Updated
May 23, 2014
Record last verified: 2014-05
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: