Brillant Blue Versus Indocyanine Green for Macular Hole Surgery
Membranepeeling With Brillant Blue Versus Membranepeeling With Indocyanine Green for Patients With Idiopathic Macular Holes.
Membranepeeling With Brillant Blue Versus Membranepeeling With Indocyanine Green for Patients With Idiopathic Macular Holes.
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
60
1 country
1
Study Start
August 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
August 2015
Actual (reported)Study Completion
August 2015
Actual (reported)Macular Hole Surgery with two different Dyes
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
August 2015
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
August 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
September 21, 2008
Actual (reported)September 23, 2008
Actual (reported)August 2015
Actual (reported)August 2015
Actual (reported)Macular Hole Closure Rate
12 Months
Visual Acuity Microperimetry Optical Coherence Tomography
12 Months
Brillant Blue
Indocyanine Green
Membrane Peeling with Brillant Blue
Membrane Peeling with indocyanine Green
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
The Ludwig Boltzmann Institute of Retinology and Biomicroscopic Laser surgery
Vienna, State of Vienna, 1030, Austria
Katharina Kreppler, MD
The Ludwig Boltzmann Institute of Retinology and Biomicroscopic Laser Surgery
Christiane I Falkner-Radler, MD
The Ludwig Boltzmann Institute of Retinology and Biomicroscopic Laser Surgery
60 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
September 21, 2008
First Posted
September 23, 2008
Study Start
August 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
August 2015
Actual (reported)Study Completion
August 2015
Actual (reported)Last Updated
January 26, 2016
Record last verified: 2016-01
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: