Determination of Predictive Value of Echography Doppler Abnormalities
CAVECCAS
CAVECCAS Value of Risk Factors for Symptomatic Catheter Related Thrombosis in Patients With Breast Cancer Treated With Adjuvant Chemotherapy
CAVECCAS
CAVECCAS Value of Risk Factors for Symptomatic Catheter Related Thrombosis in Patients With Breast Cancer Treated With Adjuvant Chemotherapy
Sponsor study identifier
observational
600
1 country
1
Study Start
November 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
November 2011
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
May 2012
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
In order to avoid to use a traumatic and iatrogenic examen (phlebography), the purpose of the study is to validate echography doppler in the diagnosis of asymptomatic related catheter related thrombosis.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
May 2012
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
July 11, 2008
Actual (reported)July 14, 2008
Actual (reported)November 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
November 2011
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
May 2012
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Symptomatic catheter related thrombosis, as confirmed by echography doppler, phlebography or angiography scan
within 6 months
All consecutive patients treated receiving adjuvant chemotherapy for localized breast cancer in the participating centers
Saint-Louis Hospital
Paris, 75010, France
Philippe M Debourdeau, MD
Saint-Louis Hospital, Paris, France
First Submitted
July 11, 2008
First Posted
July 14, 2008
Study Start
November 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
November 2011
Estimated (date passed)Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
May 2012
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Last Updated
February 23, 2011
Record last verified: 2011-02
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: