Bioequivalency Study of Terbinafine Tablets Under Fasting Conditions
A Single Dose, Two-Period, Two-Treatment, 2-Way Crossover Bioequivalency Study of 250 mg Terbinafine Hydrochloride Tablets Under Fasting Conditions
A Single Dose, Two-Period, Two-Treatment, 2-Way Crossover Bioequivalency Study of 250 mg Terbinafine Hydrochloride Tablets Under Fasting Conditions
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
30
1 country
1
Study Start
March 2004
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
April 2004
Actual (reported)Study Completion
April 2004
Actual (reported)The objective of this study was the bioequivalence of a Roxane Laboratories' terbinafine tablets, 250 mg, to Lamisil® Tablets, 250 mg (Novartis Pharmaceutical Corporation.) under fasting conditions using a single-dose, randomized, 2-treatment, 2-period, 2-sequence crossover design.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
April 2004
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 2004
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
April 2004
Actual (reported)April 2004
Actual (reported)January 15, 2008
Actual (reported)January 28, 2008
Actual (reported)Bioequivalence
Baseline, Two period, Twenty-one day washout
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Gateway Medical Research, Inc.
Saint Charles, Missouri, 63301, United States
Steven Herrmann, MD
Cetero Research, San Antonio
30 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
January 15, 2008
First Posted
January 28, 2008
Study Start
March 2004
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
April 2004
Actual (reported)Study Completion
April 2004
Actual (reported)Last Updated
January 23, 2018
Record last verified: 2018-01
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: