Sponsor study identifier
Secondary identifiers
interventional
21
1 country
1
Study Start
March 1996
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
February 1999
Actual (reported)Study Completion
January 2008
Actual (reported)Study Hypothesis: Clinical staging without laparotomy/splenectomy is adequate for children and young adults with Hodgkin's disease who receive chemotherapy as a component of treatment.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
January 2008
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 1996
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
February 1999
Actual (reported)December 26, 2007
Actual (reported)January 2008
Actual (reported)January 11, 2008
Actual (reported)Determine the role of adjuvant low dose involved field radiotherapy in pediatric patients with Hodgkin's disease who attain a complete response following initial chemotherapy
Conclusion of the study
4 courses of COPP/ABV hybrid
6 courses of COPP/ABV hybrid
Contact the study team to discuss eligibility requirements. They can help determine if this study is right for you.
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, New York, 10065, United States
Tanya Trippett, MD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
21 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
December 26, 2007
First Posted
January 11, 2008
Study Start
March 1996
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Brentuximab Vedotin (SGN-35) in Transplant Eligible Patients With Relapsed or Refractory Hodgkin Lymphoma
6 cycles (2 courses) of intensive chemotherapy with concurrent growth factor
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Primary Completion
February 1999
Actual (reported)Study Completion
January 2008
Actual (reported)Last Updated
December 23, 2015
Record last verified: 2015-12
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: