Endoscopic Mucosal Resection (EMR) in Barrett's Esophagus
Endoscopic Mucosal Resection in Barrett's Esophagus
Endoscopic Mucosal Resection in Barrett's Esophagus
Sponsor study identifier
observational
1,000
1 country
1
Study Start
October 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
June 4, 2020
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 4, 2020
Actual (reported)Existing records will be reviewed to evaluate the predictors of complications including stricture formation, bleeding or perforation associated with endoscopic mucosal resection
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
June 4, 2020
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
December 21, 2007
Actual (reported)January 7, 2008
Actual (reported)June 4, 2020
Actual (reported)June 4, 2020
Actual (reported)Number and types of adverse events in participants who have undergone endoscopic mucosal resection with documented adverse events will be evaluated for predictors of complications
analysis
3 months after EMR procedure
patients with barretts esophagus and/or early esophageal adenocarcinoma who have undergone endoscopic mucosal resection
patients who have had endoscopic mucosal resection
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota, 55905, United States
Cadman Leggett, MD
Mayo Clinic
1,000 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
December 21, 2007
First Posted
January 7, 2008
Study Start
October 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
June 4, 2020
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 4, 2020
Actual (reported)Last Updated
December 15, 2022
Record last verified: 2022-12
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: