Nimotuzumab in Children With Intrinsic Pontine Glioma
Phase III Study on the Effectiveness of OSAG 101 (Theraloc®)in Newly Diagnosed Intrinsic Pontine Gliomas of Children and Adolescents
Phase III Study on the Effectiveness of OSAG 101 (Theraloc®)in Newly Diagnosed Intrinsic Pontine Gliomas of Children and Adolescents
Sponsor study identifier
observational
41
1 country
1
Study Start
April 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
Not reported
Date not reportedStudy Completion
January 2012
Actual (reported)Determination of efficiency of nimotuzumab in children with diffuse intrinsic pontine glioma.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
January 2012
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
April 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
November 20, 2007
Actual (reported)November 21, 2007
Actual (reported)January 2012
Actual (reported)To determine the progression-free survival (PFS) of the combination of monoclonal anti-EGFR antibody OSAG 101 and standard local radiotherapy
week 12, 24, 36
To determine the objective response rate (R=CR+PR+SD/Nr) according to RECIST To determine the duration of response and the overall survival To assess adverse events and the toxicity profile according to CTCAE version 3.0
week 12, 24, 36
monoclonal antibody
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
children and adolescents
University Bonn, Children's Medical Hospital
Bonn, 53113, Germany
Udo Bode, Prof. MD
University of Bonn
41 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
November 20, 2007
First Posted
November 21, 2007
Study Start
April 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Phase II Study of Maintenance Treatment of Nimotuzumab for Advanced Esophageal Carcinoma
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Study Completion
January 2012
Actual (reported)Last Updated
March 29, 2013
Record last verified: 2013-03
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: