Safety and Immunogenicity of an Inactivated Pandemic Influenza Vaccine
The Clinical Trial of Pandemic Influenza Vaccine (Whole-Virion, Inactivated, Adjuvanted) on Healthy Adults by Randomized and Double-Blind Design: a Phase II Study
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
402
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
September 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
Not reported
Date not reportedStudy Completion
November 2007
Actual (reported)A single center, randomized and double-blind phase II clinical trial is to be conducted in adults to evaluate the safety and immunogenicity of an inactivated pandemic influenza vaccine (whole-virion, aluminium-adjuvanted).
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
November 2007
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
September 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
September 24, 2007
Actual (reported)September 26, 2007
Actual (reported)November 2007
Actual (reported)HI antibody and Neutralization antibody
0,28,42,56
adverse reactions
0,28,42,56
two-dose regimen with 14 days apart: 5 microgram per dose
two-dose regimen with 28 days apart: 5 microgram per dose
Wu J, Fang HH, Chen JT, Zhou JC, Feng ZJ, Li CG, Qiu YZ, Liu Y, Lu M, Liu LY, Dong SS, Gao Q, Zhang XM, Wang N, Yin WD, Dong XP. Immunogenicity, safety, and cross-reactivity of an inactivated, adjuvanted, prototype pandemic influenza (H5N1) vaccine: a phase II, double-blind, randomized trial. Clin Infect Dis. 2009 Apr 15;48(8):1087-95. doi: 10.1086/597401.
Jiang Wu
Beijing Centers for Diseases Control and Prevention
402 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
September 24, 2007
First Posted
September 26, 2007
Study Start
September 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Azathioprine in the Prevention of Ileal Crohn's Disease Postoperative Recurrence.
two-dose regimen with 28 days apart: 10 microgram per dose
two-dose regimen with 28 days apart: 15 microgram per dose
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Study Completion
November 2007
Actual (reported)Last Updated
November 9, 2007
Record last verified: 2007-11
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: