Sponsor study identifier
interventional
350
1 country
1
Study Start
March 2001
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
June 2015
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 2015
Actual (reported)Autologous peripheral Bld Stem Cell Transplantation with In Vivo Purging as an alternate stem cell transplantation program for pts w/AML in 1st \& 2nd complete remission w/no HLA matched related donor
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
June 2015
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 2001
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
September 17, 2007
Actual (reported)September 19, 2007
Actual (reported)June 2015
Actual (reported)June 2015
Actual (reported)Efficacy
2009-2015
Autologous PBSCT
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
KFSH&RC
Riyadh, 1211, Saudi Arabia
Fahad AlMohareb
KFSH&RC
350 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
September 17, 2007
First Posted
September 19, 2007
Study Start
March 2001
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
June 2015
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 2015
Actual (reported)Last Updated
January 5, 2016
Record last verified: 2016-01
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: