Sponsor study identifier
interventional
24
1 country
1
Study Start
Not reported
Date not reportedPrimary Completion
April 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
April 2008
Actual (reported)To compare corneal staining after contact lens instillation with a new MPS vs. RepleniSH
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
April 2008
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
August 17, 2007
Actual (reported)August 21, 2007
Actual (reported)April 2008
Actual (reported)April 2008
Actual (reported)Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Private Practice
Azusa, California, 91702, United States
Milton Hom, OD, FAAO
Private Practice
24 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
August 17, 2007
First Posted
August 21, 2007
Primary Completion
April 2008
Actual (reported)Clinical Evaluation of Opti-Free III (FID 109182) Compared to Opti-Free Plus® in Japan
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Study Completion
April 2008
Actual (reported)Last Updated
April 24, 2008
Record last verified: 2008-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: