Sponsor study identifier
interventional
110
1 country
8
Study Start
April 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
October 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
October 2008
Actual (reported)To evaluate the efficacy and safety of 7-day repeated oral administration of OPC-41061 15 mg or placebo in congestive heart failure (CHF) patients with extracellular volume expansion despite the use of a conventional diuretic.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
October 2008
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
April 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
April 17, 2007
Actual (reported)April 19, 2007
Actual (reported)October 2008
Actual (reported)October 2008
Actual (reported)February 4, 2014
Actual (reported)Body Weight (Amount of Change)
Change in body weight from baseline at the time of final trial drug administration
baseline, Day 7 or at the time of final trial drug administration
Body Weight (Percent Change)
baseline, Day 7 or at the time of final trial drug administration
0mg
15mg OPC-41061
Chubu Region, Japan
Chugoku Region, Japan
Hokkaido Region, Japan
Kanto Region, Japan
Kinki Region, Japan
Kyushu Region, Japan
Shikoku Region, Japan
Tohoku Region, Japan
Katsuhisa Saito
Division of New Product Evaluation and Development
110 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
April 17, 2007
First Posted
April 19, 2007
Study Start
April 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
A Dose-finding Study of JMKX003142 in Treatment of Cardiac Edema
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
October 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
October 2008
Actual (reported)Last Updated
February 4, 2014
Results First Posted
February 4, 2014
Record last verified: 2013-12
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: