Sponsor study identifier
interventional
300
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
March 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
April 2006
Actual (reported)Study Completion
April 2006
Actual (reported)The primary purpose of this study is to evaluate the effectiveness of a workplace cognitive and physical program (Intervention), in reducing the frequency of head and neck pain
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
April 2006
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
April 2006
Actual (reported)April 2006
Actual (reported)April 5, 2007
Actual (reported)April 6, 2007
Actual (reported)Frequency of headache and neck and shoulder pain after 6 months (monthly frequency, responder rate)
6 months
Analgesic drug consumption after 6 and 12 months
12 months
Headache index after 6 and 12 months
12 months
Neck and shoulder pain index after 6 and 12 months
Relaxation exercises once a day, visual feedback, exercises for neck and shoulder
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Franco Mongini, Professor
University of Turin, Italy
Eugenia Rota, MD
University of Turin, Italy
Alessandro Ugolini, DDS
University of Turin, Italy
Luca Ferrero, DDS
University of Turin, Italy
300 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
April 5, 2007
First Posted
April 6, 2007
Study Start
March 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
12 months
Muscle tenderness at palpation after 6 and 12 months
12 months
Psychiatric comorbidity and psychosomatic symptoms prevalence
12 months
Primary Completion
April 2006
Actual (reported)Study Completion
April 2006
Actual (reported)Last Updated
July 14, 2008
Record last verified: 2008-07
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: