Troponin-T for Detection of Perioperative Cardiovascular Events
VISION-pilot
A Pilot for the:"Vascular Events In Noncardiac Surgery Patients Cohort Evaluation Study"
VISION-pilot
A Pilot for the:"Vascular Events In Noncardiac Surgery Patients Cohort Evaluation Study"
Sponsor study identifier
observational
100
1 country
2
Study Start
March 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
January 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
March 2008
Actual (reported)We will conduct a prospective cohort study evaluating the incidence of and optimal risk estimation model for major perioperative cardiovascular events in consecutive patients undergoing noncardiac surgery at the 'Herlev University Hospital'. This national pilot study in Denmark together with other national studies will inform the feasibility of a large prospective international cohort study.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
March 2008
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
March 6, 2007
Actual (reported)March 7, 2007
Actual (reported)January 2008
Actual (reported)March 2008
Actual (reported)Patients for major surgery more than 45 years of age
Herlev Hospital
Herlev, Copenhagen, 2650, Denmark
Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care, Herlev University Hospital
Herlev, Copenhagen, DK-2730, Denmark
Troponin-T
Søren Borchorst, M.D.
University of Copenhagen
100 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
March 6, 2007
First Posted
March 7, 2007
Study Start
March 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Acute Balloon Angioplasty vs. Traditional Early Invasive Treatment of Non-ST-Elevation Myocardial Infarction
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
January 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
March 2008
Actual (reported)Last Updated
May 30, 2008
Record last verified: 2007-03
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: