Sponsor study identifier
interventional
39
1 country
1
Study Start
December 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
December 2010
Actual (reported)Study Completion
December 2010
Actual (reported)Comparing the efficacy of 40 minutes PE treatment to 20 minutes of the same treatment
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
December 2010
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
September 28, 2005
Actual (reported)September 29, 2005
Actual (reported)December 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
December 2010
Actual (reported)December 2010
Actual (reported)PSS-i
15 weeks and 1-year follow-up
20 minutes exposure
40 minutes exposure
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Chaim Sheba Medical Center
Ramat Gan, 52621, Israel
Nitza Nacasch, MD
Sheba Medical Center
Joseph Zohar, MD
Sheba Medical Center
39 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
September 28, 2005
First Posted
September 29, 2005
Study Start
December 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
December 2010
Actual (reported)Study Completion
December 2010
Actual (reported)Last Updated
January 29, 2013
Record last verified: 2013-01
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: